Youth Mayor Elections 2013

What do we want to know?: To enable young people to vote for the Youth Mayor 2013
Description: Young people will cast votes independently and in their schools. Results will be used to determine the winning candidate.
Summary Of Results: 

Megan Sylvester elected as Youth Mayor 2013

Chris Copley elected as Deputy Youth Mayor 2013

Consultation fieldwork start date17 January 2013
Consultation fieldwork end date02 February 2013
Business Group / SectionFull addressPhoneContactEmailContact numbers
PeopleCivic Centre
01702 215007 Catherine